The Faculty of
Engineering, Architecture and Information Technology

Executive Deans Office
Executive Dean Professor Simon Biggs simon.biggs@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3329
Faculty Executive Manager Ms Gillian Di Corleto g.dicorleto@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1695
PA to Executive Dean Mrs Loretta Jamieson loretta@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3329
Student and Academic Administration Office
Manager (Student & Academic Administration) Mrs Sue Chapple s.chapple@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3956
Assistant Manager (Student & Academic Administration) Mrs Kristen Pavasovic k.pavasovic@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4324
Coordinator - Student Support Ms Sophie Dutton s.dutton@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4352
Coordinator - Academic Support Ms Sandra Eccles s.eccles@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 7273
Coordinator - International Administration (Project) Ms Anita Kelly anita.kelly@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4915
Administration Officer - (International) Ms Zelda Crowley z.crowley@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3728
Coordinator - Timetable Ms Lou Wheeler lou.wheeler@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 9780
Administration Officer - (Student Support) Mrs Sharon Cunnington s.cunnington@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 9937
Administration Officer - (Timetable) Miss Sarah Gwynne s.gwynne@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 7573
Administration Officer - (Student Support) Ms Norma Lennon n.lennon@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 7035
Administration Officer - (Student Support) Miss Kirilee Barker kirilee.barker@uq.edu.au
57052
Administration Officer - (Student Support) Ms Anja Vaisanen a.vaisanen@uq.edu.au
61 7 3365 1178
Administration Officer - (Rotational) Mr Geoffrey Dun g.dun@uq.edu.au
53990
Administration Officer - (Academic Support) Miss Katherine Berry k.berry@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4698
Enquiries Officer Ms Sarah Smith s.smith24@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4777
Enquiries Officer Ms Deanna Mahony deanna.mahony@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4666
Assignment Room Attendant Ms Helen Hall helen.hall@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 7930
Associate Dean (Academic)
Associate Dean (Academic) Associate Professor Peter Sutton eaitada@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4777
Senior Lecturer and Deputy ADA (EAIT) Dr Liza O'Moore l.omoore@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3899
Manager, Academic Policy and Development Mr Mark Reedman m.reedman@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4208
Associate Dean (Research)
Associate Dean (Research) Professor Stuart Crozier research@eait.uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1107
Research Partnerships Manager Mr Scott Mitchell scott.mitchell@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 1641
Industry Research Development Manager Dr Harry Chin h.chin@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3443 3803
Faculty Research Manager Ms Kimberley Nunes research@eait.uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1107
Advancement & Alumni Relations
Director of Advancement (Acting) Mrs Stephanie Robinson s.robinson@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3443 1654
Associate Director, Development Mr Cormac Murphy cormac.murphy@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 6461
Associate Director, Alumni and Community Engagement Mrs Lara Pickering lara.pickering@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 7533
Alumni and Community Engagement Officer Ms Kimberley Bennett k.bennett@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3443 1653
Continuing Professional Development
Continuing Professional Development Operations Manager Ms Claire Engle c.engle@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 7870
Events Officer - CPD Ms Jess Kelly jess.kelly@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 6231
Facilities, Infrastructure and Workplace Health and Safety
Manager, Faculty Facilities & Infrastructure Mr Harry Penkeyman harry@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4151
Occupational Health Safety Project Advisor Ms Janelle Scown j.scown@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1394
Faculty Facilities Officer Mr Aaron Baxter a.baxter@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8734
Senior Faculty Facilities Officer Mr Martin Bull m.bull@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3852
Faculty Facilities Officer Mr Liam Bull l.bull@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 9995
Faculty Facilities Officer Mr Steve Fick s.fick@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3716
Faculty Workshops

General Enquiries - direct all enquiries to workshops@eait.uq.edu.au or visit the Faculty Workshop Group website

Manager, FWG Mr Valentin Valkov v.valkov@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4464
Deputy Manager, FWG Mr Ray White ray.white@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3989
Finance

Please direct all finance enquiries to finance@eait.uq.edu.au

Finance Manager Mrs Elma Spooner-Marurai e.spoonermarurai@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 9062
Senior Management Accountant Mr Patrick McNeela p.mcneela@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1558
Senior Management Accountant Mr Bojan Vlacic b.vlacic@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 6225
Finance Officer Miss Wendy Jeans w.jeans@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3620
Finance Officer Ms Amanda Sheeran amanda@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3540
Finance Officer Ms Marilyn Barton m.barton@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3734
Finance Manager Ms Elizabeth Soh e.soh@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 9094
Senior Finance Officer Ms Emma West e.west@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 9979
Finance Officer Mr Nilsen Berquier n.berquier@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4051
Financial Services Coordinator Ms Kay Hodge k.hodge@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8730
Finance and Administration Officer Ms Sharmila Mangalamkat s.mangalamkat@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 2787
Finance Officer Ms Anna Gallard a.gallard@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1319
Finance Officer Mrs Deborah Outhwaite d.outhwaite@eait.uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 8895
Finance Officer Miss Eileen Zhai huihui.zhai@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3858
Finance Officer Ms Li Peng l.peng2@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3714
Finance Officer Mrs Karen Clarke karen.clarke@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3540
Casual Finance Officer Mrs Brigitta Simmons brigitta.simmons@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1559
Human Resources
Administrative Officer - HR Ms Lyn Howells l.howells@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 7592
Human Resource Officer Mrs Kellie-Anne McKenzie k.mckenzie@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 7713
Human Resources Consultant Mrs Jackie Perren j.perren1@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 7936
Human Resource Manager Ms Felicity Ray f.ray@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 7922
Human Resources Business Partner Ms Samantha Wilmore s.wilmore@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 7922
Human Resources Advisor Mrs Virankita Singh Khosa v.singh2@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 7921
Human Resources Officer Ms Mihaela Risco m.risco@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 7923
Human Resources Officer Mrs Alison Morgan a.jin1@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 6970
Human Resources Officer Ms Kirsty McColl (Wed, Fri) k.mccoll@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 7596
Information Technology Infrastructure Group
IT Help for:
IT Helpdesk

Please submit all requests for IT help to helpdesk@eait.uq.edu.au

IT Infrastructure Manager Mr Rik Taylor rik@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3547
Infrastructure Architect Mr David Gwynne dlg@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3636
Systems Programming Manager Mr Jon Kloske jon@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 2900
IT Client Support Manager Mr David Reeves davo@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1183
IT Client Support Manager Mr Dale Lawson dale@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1060
Principal Projects Officer, Web Ms Donna Clark donna@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 3667
Principal Projects Officer, Software Mr Allan Duong a.duong@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3003
Senior Systems Programmer Mr Douglas Kosovic doug@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 8368
Senior Systems Programmer Mr Jonathan Matthew jonathan@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4193
Senior Systems Programmer Mr Mike Dibble mike@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 2956
Systems Programmer Mr James Harrison james.harrison@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1189
Systems Programmer Ms Marisa Emerson mje@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4193
Senior IT Officer Mr Henry Lorek h.lorek@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 6281
Senior IT Officer Mr Phil Greenway philg@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1203
Senior IT Officer Mr Steven Kimball s.kimball@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3578
Senior IT Officer Mr Simon Toh s.toh@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3645
IT Officer Mr Quoc To q.to@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 2363
IT Officer Mr Vesa Korolainen vesa@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3767
IT Officer Mr Ben Ziegenfusz benz@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4323
IT Officer Mr Daniel Epstein daniel@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 2368
Marketing, Communications and Development
Marketing and Communications Manager Mr Trent Leggatt t.leggatt@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 9976
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator Ms Helen Burdon h.burdon@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 2382
Development & Communications Coordinator (Women in Engineering) Ms Stephanie Crawley stephanie.crawley@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3934
Marketing & Advancement Officer Ms Izzy Koh i.koh@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 6459
Digital Marketing Coordinator Miss Kate Meimaris k.meimaris@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1393
International Relations Officer Ms Melissa McArdle m.mcardle@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 1462
International Relations Officer Ms Gladys Yong gladys.yong@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 7934
Industry & Outreach Officer Mrs Gail Smith g.smith@eait.uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3853
Media and Communications Coordinator Miss Genevieve Worrell g.worrell@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 8525
Teaching & Learning
Director - First Year Engineering Associate Professor Lydia Kavanagh l.kavanagh@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4264
Director - Teaching and Learning (Engineering) Associate Professor Carl Reidsema c.reidsema@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3596
Educational Designer e-Learning Ms Esther Fink e.fink@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 7390
Manager (First Year Engineering) Ms Lisa Deacon l.deacon@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3678
Student Employability Team
Coordinator - Student Employability Mrs Laura Jeffress l.jeffress@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 6460
Employability Advisor Ms Tara Cronin t.cronin@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4544