Faculty of
Engineering, Architecture and Information Technology

A range of articulation pathway options are available to international students who have undertaken tertiary studies. 

If your desired articulation pathway is not listed below, you can still apply to UQ

Further information can be obtained from the Faculty's Academic Office.

Please note this list is not exhaustive and is continually being updated.

  • Chinese University of Hong Kong

  • Disted College Penang
  • HELP College of Arts and Technology Program
  • HELP University
  • INTI International Univeristy & Colleges
  • Taylor's University
  • UCSI University Program
  • Universiti Kuala Lumpur Program

  • Nanyang Polytechnic Program
  • Ngee Ann Polytechnic Program
  • Republic Polytechnic Program
  • Singapore Polytechnic Program
  • Temasek Polytechnic Program

  • ICAS Manipal University
  • Amity University

  • University of Indonesia

  • Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology (HCMCUT)

  • Beijing University of Technology
  • Central South University
  • China University of Petroleum, East China
  • Dalian Neusoft University of Information
  • Dongbei University of Finance & Economics
  • Fuzhou University
  • Guangdong University of Foreign Studies
  • Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
  • North Eastern University
  • Shanghai University
  • Shenzhen University
  • Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
  • University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
  • University of Science and Technology Beijing
  • Wuhan University of Technology

  • Tamkang University