Faculty of
Engineering, Architecture and Information Technology

02 November 2013

(L to R) Dr Philip Terrill, Professor Peter Knights, Dr Chandima Ekanayake, Professor Graham Schaffer (Executive Dean), Dr Mithulan Nadarajah

The following EAIT Faculty staff who were recognised this year at our Teaching & Learning Week Showcase on 31 October with awards for Teaching Excellence from the Faculty, presented by Professor Graham Schaffer.

These awards are given in recognition of exceptional teaching and innovative practices that enrich the learning experience of our students.  

  • Dr Chandima Ekanayake (ITEE)
  • Dr Joel Fenwick (ITEE)
  • Professor Peter Knights (SoMME)
  • Dr Mithulan Nadarajah (ITEE)
  • Dr Philip Terrill (ITEE)