Faculty Workshop Group
Faculty of EAIT

General Enquiries


Workshop Contacts

Manager

Vince Kelly
Manager
Faculty Workshop Group

Tel: (07) 3365 1695
Email: vince.kelly@uq.edu.au

 

 


 

Workshop Locations

Architecture Workshop

Zelman Cowen Building (51-102),
Jocks Road, St Lucia, Qld 4072, Australia.
Tel: +61 (0)7 3365 3724
(Map)

Workshop Supervisor
Keith Lane
Tel: (07) 3365 3656
Email: klane@uq.edu.au

Keith Lane


Development & Supervised Access Workshop

Hawken Engineering Building (50-S107),
Staff House Road, St Lucia, Qld 4072, Australia.
Tel: +61 (0)7 3365 3611
(Map)

Workshop Supervisor
Keith Lane
Tel: (07) 3365 3656
Email: klane@uq.edu.au

Keith Lane


Electrical Workshop

Advanced Engineering Building (49-112),
Staff House Road, St Lucia, Qld 4072, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)7 3365 3611
(Map)

Workshop Supervisor
Malcolm Marker
Tel: (07) 3365 3576
Email: m.marker@uq.edu.au

Malcolm Marker


Heavy Engineering Workshop

Advanced Engineering Building (49-111),
Staff House Road, St Lucia, Qld 4072, Australia.
Tel: +61 (0)7 3346 9967
(Map)

Workshop Supervisor
Shayne Gillis
Tel: (07) 3365 4035
Email: s.gillis@uq.edu.au

Shayne Gillis


Instrumentation Workshop

Mansergh Shaw Building (45-103),
Cooper Road, St Lucia, Qld 4072, Australia.
Tel: +61 (0)7 3346 8746
(Map)

Workshop Supervisor
Malcolm Marker
Tel: (07) 3365 3576
Email: m.marker@uq.edu.au

Malcolm Marker


Precision Engineering Workshop

Mansergh Shaw Building (45-126),
Cooper Road, St Lucia, Qld 4072, Australia.
Tel: +61 (0)7 3365 3637
(Map)

Workshop Supervisor
Gary Manning
Tel: (07) 3365 3575
Email: g.manning@uq.edu.au

Gary Manning


Workshop Logistics

Production Office

Mansergh Shaw Building (45-139),
Cooper Road, St Lucia, Qld 4072, Australia.
Tel: +61 (0)7 3365 3623
(Map)

Production Coordinator
Jason Herriot
Tel: (07) 3365 3623
Email: j.herriot@uq.edu.au

Jason Herriot


Workshop Store

Mansergh Shaw Building (45-130),
Cooper Road, St Lucia, Qld 4072, Australia.
Tel: +61 (0)7 3346 7566
(Map)

Snr Technical Officer - Stores
Mark Lynne
Tel: (07) 3346 7566
Email: m.lynne@uq.edu.au

Mark Lynne